Wherever you go…….

Here is a beautiful photo from a fellow blogger with a saying that touches me deeply. Going new places whether literally by travelling or figuratively by trying new things has been something that I have been striving to do since my father passed away a bit over two years ago. There is so much that he wanted to see and to that he was never able to, it has become my goal in life to see and do as much as I can and with enough heart for both of us.

Expressing my vision

View original post

Leave a Reply

